OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming Info: How to Watch Online Event on PC and 3D Smart TV

OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming Info: How to Watch Online Event on PC and 3D Smart TV: The one of the most awaited phones of the year is going to be unveiled soon to the world. This is one more time to become happy for the fans of OnePlus as the company is going to launch its another high end device OnePlus 2.

The fans and those who want to view the event live, don’t have get disheartened as it has made all the arrangements. The event will be live streamed online across the globe for free.

OnePlus 2 is slated to release by the company on 28th July 2015 at 7:30 am IST (27th July 2015 at 7:00 pm PT). The company has launched an app on the Google Play Store via which the users can watch the webcast of the event online via app.

OnePlus has made available the free card board based VR (Virtual Reality) which ease to watch it while sitting in a comfort zone at home.

OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming

As soon as the app gets installed on the device, it will launch the OnePlus 2 event automatically on the smartphone. Then, users will be able to watch the live streaming of OnePlus 2 easily as the company starts the event.

The company has promised that watch the video via cardboard on device will give the real feeling like if they are watching in real in front of their eyes.

For fans who don’t have the cardboard VR, they still be able to watch it live on the same app as the OnePlus 2 launch app also has a Cardboard free 360 experience.

Read more: OnePlus 2 VR Launch App Available on Google Play Store

There is another way out for those who don’t have a big screen device and will be watching on small screen smartphone. They can use the following way / trick to watch it online on a PC or on a Smart TV with 3D too.

How to Watch OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming on Computer:

Step 1: First of all, download the BlueStacks from HERE and then install it on the PC.

Step 2: After installing, launch the firmware and download OnePlus 2 launch app from Google Play Store.

After installing the app, open it to watch the event live on PC. It will work with both Windows OS as well as Apple Mac.

Steps to watch OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming on 3D Smart TV via Chromecast:

Requirements:

  • 3D Smart TV
  • Google Chromecast
  • Smartphone

Procedure:

Step 1: Go to the display settings of the Smart TV and select 3D from the options.

Step 2: Then, using your smartphone open up the Chrome app. After this, cast it on the TV and set to SBS. [More information, HERE]

 

Time and Timezones for the OnePlus 2 Launch Live Coverage Timing Details:

City Time Time-Zone
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Monday 27 July 2015, 19:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday 27th July 2015, 22:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Monday 27 July 2015, 22:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Monday, July 27, 2015, 23:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 03:00 GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday 28th July 2015, 04:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 04:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 04:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 04:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday 28th July 2015, 04:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 05:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 06:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday 28th July 2015, 07:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 7:30 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Tuesday, July 28th, 2015, 09:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Tuesday 28th July 2015, 10:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 10:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 10:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 10:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Tuesday, July 28th, 2015, 11:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday 28 July 2015, 11:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday 28th July 2015, 12:00 AEDT

 

OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming
OnePlus 2 Launch Live Streaming


NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY